Organizations

 

Museums in the United States

Bellevue Arts Museum in Bellevue, Washington — www.bellevuearts.org
Cranbrook Art Museum in Detroit, Michigan — cranbrookart.edu/art-museum
Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum Smithsonian Institution in New York, NY — www.cooperhewitt.org
Detroit Institute Of Arts in Detroit, Michigan — www.dia.org
Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising in Los Angeles, California — fidm.edu
Fuller Craft Museum in Brockton, Massachusetts — www.fullercraft.org
Heard Museum in Phoenix, Arizona — heard.org
Houston Center for Contemporary Craft in Houston, Texas — www.crafthouston.org
Institute of American Indian Art in Santa Fe, New Mexico — www.iaia.edu
The Mingei International Museum in San Diego, California — www.mingei.org
The Mint Museum of Craft & Design in Charlotte, North Carolina — www.mintmuseum.org
The Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York, New York — www.metmuseum.org
Museum of Arts & Design in New York, New York — www.madmuseum.org
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston in Boston, Massachusetts — www.mfa.org
The Museum at the Fashion Institute of Technology in New York, New York — fitnyc.edu/museum.asp
National Museum of African Arts in Washington, D.C. — africa.si.edu
Oakland Museum of California in Oakland, California — museumca.org
Racine Art Museum in Racine, Wisconsin — ramart.org
Renwick Gallery Smithsonian Institution in Washington, D.C. — americanart.si.edu/renwick
Ruth Funk Center for Textile Arts in Melbourne, Florida — textiles.fit.edu
San Jose Museum of Quilts and Textiles in San Jose, California — www.sjquiltmuseum.org
Tacoma Art Museum in Tacoma, Washington — www.tacomaartmuseum.org
The Textile Museum in Washington, D.C. — www.textilemuseum.org
Toledo Museum of Art in Toledo, Ohio — www.toledomuseum.org

 

International Museums

Bata Shoe Museum - Toronto, Canada
Ilias Lalaounis Jewelry Museum - Athens, Greece
Jewellery Museum of Denmark - Møn, Smykkemuseum, Denmark
Musée des Arts Décoratifs - Paris, France
Schmuckmuseum - Pforzheim, Germany
Textile Museum of Canada - Toronto, Canada
Victoria and Albert Museum - London, England
World Jewellery Museum - Seoul, Korea
Ethnic Jewels.Ning - U.K.